hbeatley's picture
Haley
Beatley
Athletic Director, Physical Education
hbeatley@wareacademy.org
B.A. - Radford University
abenoit's picture
Ashley
Benoit
Pre-K3 Assistant Teacher
ashley.benoit@wareacademy.org
hcolley's picture
Hailey
Colley
Pre-Kindergarten Four Assistant
hcolley@wareacademy.org
mcook's picture
Michael
Cook
Business Officer
mcook@wareacademy.org
ABA - Rappahannock Community College
kcroxton's picture
Kim
Croxton
MIddle School Language Arts Teacher, Middle School Lead Teacher
kcroxton@wareacademy.org
B.A. - Radford University
mcunningham's picture
Meghan
Cunningham
Administrative Assistant
mcunningham@wareacademy.org
gferraro's picture
Gale
Ferraro
Admissions
gferraro@wareacademy.org
dfleet's picture
Dawn
Fleet
Head of School
dfleet@wareacademy.org
M.A. - University of Scranton
mfrechette's picture
Marta
Frechette
Spanish Teacher
mfrechette@wareacademy.org
B.S. - University of Panama
agardiner's picture
Andrew
Gardiner
Director of Technology, Technology Instructor
agardiner@wareacademy.org
B.S. - Grantham University
wgardiner's picture
Wendy
Gardiner
4th Grade Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Science Teacher
wgardiner@wareacademy.org
B.A. - Harding University
lglaze's picture
Laura
Glaze
1st Grade Teacher
laura.glaze@wareacademy.org
lgoings's picture
Lori
Goings
Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
lgoings@wareacademy.org
B.S. - Concord University
kgrichtmeier's picture
Kara
Grichtmeier
3rd Grade Teacher
kara.grichtmeier@wareacademy.org
jlarue's picture
Joy
LaRue
Upper School Science Teacher
joy.larue@wareacademy.org
rmattox's picture
Rebecca
Mattox
Pre-Kindergarten Three Teacher
rmattox@wareacademy.org
B.S. - Norfolk State
jmcmurtrie's picture
Jenny
McMurtrie
Art Teacher
jmcmurtrie@wareacademy.org
B.F.A. - Longwood University
bnewcomb's picture
Brandy
Newcomb
2nd Grade Teacher
brandy.newcomb@wareacademy.org
tpausic's picture
Tracy
Pausic
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
tpausic@wareacademy.org
B.A. - James Madison University, M.A.Ed - James Madison University
cpenick's picture
Catelyn
Penick
Event Coordinator
catelyn.penick@wareacademy.org
brisley's picture
Brian
Risley
Upper School Math Teacher
brian.risley@wareacademy.org
dsinkohickman's picture
Dawn
Sinko-Hickman
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
dawn.sinko-hickman@wareacademy.org
ctuckeroberlin's picture
Crystal
Tucker-Oberlin
Music Teacher
ctucker-oberlin@wareacademy.org
B.A. - Longwood University
rwood's picture
Rachel
Wood
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Lead Teacher
rwood@wareacademy.org
B.S. - Virginia Commonwealth University