Lori Goings : Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher

Lori Goings

Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher

lgoings@wareacademy.org
John Dixon : 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Math Teacher

John Dixon

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Math Teacher

B.S.-Virginia Military Institute, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University M.A.

Click here to visit Mr. Dixon's Class Page

jdixon@wareacademy.org
Crystal Tucker-Oberlin : Lower and Upper School Music Teacher

Crystal Tucker-Oberlin

Lower and Upper School Music Teacher

ctucker-oberlin@wareacademy.org
Marta Frechette : Lower and Upper School Spanish Teacher

Marta Frechette

Lower and Upper School Spanish Teacher

mfrechette@wareacademy.org
Andy Gardiner : Lower and Upper School Technology Instructor, Technology Administrator

Andy Gardiner

Lower and Upper School Technology Instructor, Technology Administrator

agardiner@wareacademy.org
Haley Beatley : Lower and Upper School Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director

Haley Beatley

Lower and Upper School Physical Education Teacher, Athletic Director

hbeatley@wareacademy.org
Hailey Colley : Pre-Kindergarten Four Assistant

Hailey Colley

Pre-Kindergarten Four Assistant

hcolley@wareacademy.org
Michael Cook : Business Officer

Michael Cook

Business Officer

ABA from Rappahannock Community College

mcook@wareacademy.org
Kim Croxton : Middle School Lead Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Kim Croxton

Middle School Lead Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Language Arts Teacher

kcroxton@wareacademy.org
Meghan Cunningham : Administrative Assistant

Meghan Cunningham

Administrative Assistant

frontoffice@wareacademy.org
Gale Ferraro : Pre-Kindergarten Four Teacher

Gale Ferraro

Pre-Kindergarten Four Teacher

gferraro@wareacademy.org
Dawn Fleet : Director of Enrollment and Marketing, Academic Dean

Dawn Fleet

Director of Enrollment and Marketing, Academic Dean

The State University of New York College at Oneonta - B.S.

University of Scranton - M.A.

dfleet@wareacademy.org

 

dfleet@wareacademy.org
Ed Gardiner : 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Science Teacher

Ed Gardiner

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Science Teacher

Lock Haven University – B.S.

Old Dominion University – M.S.Ed

Click here to visit Mr. Gardiner's Class Page

egardiner@wareacademy.org
Wendy Gardiner : 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Science Teacher

Wendy Gardiner

4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Science Teacher

wgardiner@wareacademy.org
Cami Glovier : 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher

Cami Glovier

1st Grade Homeroom Teacher

Kansas University – B.S.

The College of William & Mary – M.A.Ed

Click here to visit Ms. Glovier's Class Page

cglovier@wareacademy.org
Jenny McMurtrie : Lower and Upper School Art Teacher, Art Electives

Jenny McMurtrie

Lower and Upper School Art Teacher, Art Electives

jmcmurtrie@wareacademy.org
Rebecca Mattox : Pre-Kindergarten Three Teacher

Rebecca Mattox

Pre-Kindergarten Three Teacher

rmattox@wareacademy.org
Tracy Pausic : 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Social Studies Teacher

Tracy Pausic

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Social Studies Teacher

James Madison University – B.A.

James Madison University – M.A.Ed

Click here to visit Mrs.Pausic's Class Page

tpausic@wareacademy.org
McKann Payne : Lower School Lead Teacher, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

McKann Payne

Lower School Lead Teacher, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

James Madison University – B.S.

Click here to visit Mrs. Payne's Class Page

mpayne@wareacademy.org
Thomas L. Thomas, III : Head of School

Thomas L. Thomas, III

Head of School

University of Richmond – B.A.
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – M.A.

tthomas@wareacademy.org
Sandy Van Leeuwen : 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Math Teacher, Violin

Sandy Van Leeuwen

3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Math Teacher, Violin

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – B.A.

Old Dominion University – M.S.Ed

Click here to visit Mrs.Van Leeuwen's Class Page

svanleeuwen@wareacademy.org
Rachel Wood : Pre-K4 Teacher

Rachel Wood

Pre-K4 Teacher

B.S.-Virginia Commonwealth University

Click here to visit the Pre-K4 Class Page

rwood@wareacademy.org