Eden Blaylock : Primary and Lower Music Teacher, Music Electives

Eden Blaylock

Primary and Lower Music Teacher, Music Electives

eblaylock@wareacademy.org
Michael Cook : Business Officer

Michael Cook

Business Officer

ABA from Rappahannock Community College

mcook@wareacademy.org
Kim Croxton : Middle School Lead Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Kim Croxton

Middle School Lead Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Language Arts Teacher

kcroxton@wareacademy.org
Sarah Curry : Director of Technology, Primary, Lower and Middle School Computer Teacher

Sarah Curry

Director of Technology, Primary, Lower and Middle School Computer Teacher

Clarkson University – B.S.

Clarkson University – M.B.A.

Click here to visit Mrs.Curry's Class Page

scurry@wareacademy.org
Kori Fielding : Athletic Director, Primary, Lower and Middle School Physical Education Teacher, Middle School Health Teacher

Kori Fielding

Athletic Director, Primary, Lower and Middle School Physical Education Teacher, Middle School Health Teacher

University of Delaware – B.S.

College of Notre Dame of MD. – M.A.

Click here to visit Mrs.Fielding's Class Page

kfielding@wareacademy.org
Dawn Fleet : Director of Enrollment and Marketing, Academic Dean

Dawn Fleet

Director of Enrollment and Marketing, Academic Dean

The State University of New York College at Oneonta - B.S.

University of Scranton - M.A.

dfleet@wareacademy.org

 

Cristina Fulton : Primary, Lower and Middle School Spanish Teacher

Cristina Fulton

Primary, Lower and Middle School Spanish Teacher

cfulton@wareacademy.org
Ed Gardiner : 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Science Teacher

Ed Gardiner

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Science Teacher

Lock Haven University – B.S.

Old Dominion University – M.S.Ed

Click here to visit Mr. Gardiner's Class Page

egardiner@wareacademy.org
Wendy Gardiner : 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower School Science Teacher

Wendy Gardiner

4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower School Science Teacher

wgardiner@wareacademy.org
Cami Glovier : 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher

Cami Glovier

1st Grade Homeroom Teacher

Kansas University – B.S.

The College of William & Mary – M.A.Ed

Click here to visit Ms. Glovier's Class Page

cglovier@wareacademy.org
Kendall McNamee : Pre-Kindergarten 3

Kendall McNamee

Pre-Kindergarten 3

James Madison University - B.A.

Click here to visit Miss McNamee's class page.

kmcnamee@wareacademy.org
Jenny McMurtrie : Primary, Lower and Middle School Art Teacher

Jenny McMurtrie

Primary, Lower and Middle School Art Teacher

jmcmurtrie@wareacademy.org
Tracy Pausic : 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Tracy Pausic

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Social Studies Teacher

James Madison University – B.A.

James Madison University – M.A.Ed

Click here to visit Mrs.Pausic's Class Page

tpausic@wareacademy.org
McKann Payne : Primary School Lead Teacher, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

McKann Payne

Primary School Lead Teacher, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

James Madison University – B.S.

Click here to visit Mrs. Payne's Class Page

mpayne@wareacademy.org
Dawn Sinko-Hickman : Pre-Kindergarten 4 -- Teacher Assistant

Dawn Sinko-Hickman

Pre-Kindergarten 4 -- Teacher Assistant

Rappahannock Community College

dhickman@wareacademy.org
Glen Taylor : Director of Development

Glen Taylor

Director of Development

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill – B.A.

gtaylor@wareacademy.org
Thomas L. Thomas, III : Head of School

Thomas L. Thomas, III

Head of School

University of Richmond – B.A.
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – M.A.

tthomas@wareacademy.org
Sandy Van Leeuwen : 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower School Social Studies, Violin

Sandy Van Leeuwen

3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower School Social Studies, Violin

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – B.A.

Old Dominion University – M.S.Ed

Click here to visit Mrs.Van Leeuwen's Class Page

svanleeuwen@wareacademy.org