Eden Blaylock :  Lower and Upper School Music Teacher, Music Electives

Eden Blaylock

Lower and Upper School Music Teacher, Music Electives

eblaylock@wareacademy.org
Hailey Colley : Pre-Kindergarten Four Assistant

Hailey Colley

Pre-Kindergarten Four Assistant

hcolley@wareacademy.org
Michael Cook : Business Officer

Michael Cook

Business Officer

ABA from Rappahannock Community College

mcook@wareacademy.org
Kim Croxton : Middle School Lead Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Kim Croxton

Middle School Lead Teacher, 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Lower and Middle School Language Arts Teacher

kcroxton@wareacademy.org
Meghan Cunningham : Administrative Assistant

Meghan Cunningham

Administrative Assistant

frontoffice@wareacademy.org
Sarah Curry : Director of Technology, Primary, Lower and Middle School Computer Teacher

Sarah Curry

Director of Technology, Primary, Lower and Middle School Computer Teacher

Clarkson University – B.S.

Clarkson University – M.B.A.

Click here to visit Mrs.Curry's Class Page

scurry@wareacademy.org
Gale Ferraro : Pre-Kindergarten Four Teacher

Gale Ferraro

Pre-Kindergarten Four Teacher

gferraro@wareacademy.org
Dawn Fleet : Director of Enrollment and Marketing, Academic Dean

Dawn Fleet

Director of Enrollment and Marketing, Academic Dean

The State University of New York College at Oneonta - B.S.

University of Scranton - M.A.

dfleet@wareacademy.org

 

dfleet@wareacademy.org
Cristina Fulton : Lower and Upper School Spanish Teacher

Cristina Fulton

Lower and Upper School Spanish Teacher

cfulton@wareacademy.org
Ed Gardiner : 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Science Teacher

Ed Gardiner

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Science Teacher

Lock Haven University – B.S.

Old Dominion University – M.S.Ed

Click here to visit Mr. Gardiner's Class Page

egardiner@wareacademy.org
Wendy Gardiner : 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Science Teacher

Wendy Gardiner

4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Science Teacher

wgardiner@wareacademy.org
Sara Gillott : Kindergarten Teacher

Sara Gillott

Kindergarten Teacher

 

B.S.-Valley Forge University

Please click here to visit Mrs. Gillott's Class Page.

 

sgillott@wareacademy.org
Cami Glovier : 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher

Cami Glovier

1st Grade Homeroom Teacher

Kansas University – B.S.

The College of William & Mary – M.A.Ed

Click here to visit Ms. Glovier's Class Page

cglovier@wareacademy.org
Kendall McNamee : P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director

Kendall McNamee

P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director

James Madison University - B.A.

Click here to visit Miss McNamee's class page.

kmcnamee@wareacademy.org
Jenny McMurtrie : Lower and Upper School Art Teacher, Art Electives

Jenny McMurtrie

Lower and Upper School Art Teacher, Art Electives

jmcmurtrie@wareacademy.org
Rebecca Mattox : Pre-Kindergarten Three Teacher

Rebecca Mattox

Pre-Kindergarten Three Teacher

rmattox@wareacademy.org
Tracy Pausic : 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Social Studies Teacher

Tracy Pausic

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Social Studies Teacher

James Madison University – B.A.

James Madison University – M.A.Ed

Click here to visit Mrs.Pausic's Class Page

tpausic@wareacademy.org
McKann Payne : Lower School Lead Teacher, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

McKann Payne

Lower School Lead Teacher, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher

James Madison University – B.S.

Click here to visit Mrs. Payne's Class Page

mpayne@wareacademy.org
John Sadler : 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Math Teacher

John Sadler

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Upper School Math Teacher

jsadler@wareacademy.org
Thomas L. Thomas, III : Head of School

Thomas L. Thomas, III

Head of School

University of Richmond – B.A.
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – M.A.

tthomas@wareacademy.org
Sandy Van Leeuwen : 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Math Teacher, Violin

Sandy Van Leeuwen

3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher, 3rd and 4th Grade Math Teacher, Violin

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – B.A.

Old Dominion University – M.S.Ed

Click here to visit Mrs.Van Leeuwen's Class Page

svanleeuwen@wareacademy.org
Rachel Wood : Pre-Kindergarten Three Assistant

Rachel Wood

Pre-Kindergarten Three Assistant

B.S.-Virginia Commonwealth University

rwood@wareacademy.org